On Tuesday, September 30, instead of my usual 2:30-3:30 office hours, I’ll be leading a workshop on Writing in the Social Sciences with Henry Allen Jr., a colleague who teaches history and government.  The workshop will take place in E-419, and I encourage you to come!  If you were planning to meet with me during that office hours period, please email me so we can schedule a time to meet.

On Wednesday, October 1, I will not be holding my usual 11:30-12:30 office hours.  Instead, I’ll be available 5-6pm that same day.  If you were planning to meet with me during the 11:30-12:30 block and 5-6 doesn’t work for you, please email me so we can schedule a time to meet.

On Thursday, October 2, I will also not be holding my 2:30-3:30 office hours.  Instead, I will hold office hours 5:15-6:15 that same day.  Again, if you were planning to come in the 2:30 block and 5:15 won’t work for you, please email me and we’ll figure something out.

